Lyrixs

02Nov07

 

91583za1l935cca1.jpg

Baby Come Back

Spending all my nights,
All my money going out on the town
Doing anything just to get you off of my mind
But when the morning comes,
I’m right back where I started again
Trying to forget you is just a waste of time

Baby come back, any kind of fool could see
There was something in everything about you
Baby come back, you can blame it all on me
I was wrong, and I just can’t live without you

All day long, wearing a mask of false bravado
Trying to keep up the smile that hides a tear
But as the sun goes down, I get that empty feeling again
How I wish to God that you were here

Now that I put it all together
Give me the chance to make you see
Have you used up all the love in your heart
Nothing left for me, ain’t there nothing left for me

And I Love You So

And I love you so
The people ask me how
How I’ve lived til now
I tell them I don’t know
And you love me too
Your thoughts are just for me
You set my spirit free
I’m happy that you do

And yes I know how lonely life can be
The shadows follow me
And the night won’t let me be
But I don’t let the evening get me down
Now that you’re around me

The book of life is brief
And once a page is read
All but love is dead
That is my belief

And I love you so
I’m such a happy man
Life began again
The day you took my hand

Bye Bye Bye

Hey, hey
Bye, bye (bye, bye)
Bye, bye (bye, bye)

Girl I’m doing this tonight
You’re probably gonna start a fight
I know this can’t be right
Hey baby come on
I loved you endlessly
And you weren’t there for me
So now it’s time to leave and make it alone

I know that I can’t take no more, it ain’t no lie
I wanna see you out that door
Baby bye, bye, bye

(Bye)I don’t want to be a fool for you
Just another player in your game for two
You may hate me but it ain’t no lie
Bye, bye, bye
(Bye)I don’t really want to make it tough
I just wanna tell you that I had enough
Might sound crazy but it ain’t no lie
Bye, bye, bye

Oh, oh you just hit me with the truth
Oh girl you’re more than welcome to
So give me one good reason baby come on
I live for you and me
And now really come to see
That life would be much better
Once you’re gone

I know that I can’t take no more, it ain’t no lie
I wanna see you out that door
Baby bye, bye, bye

(Bye)I don’t want to be a fool for you
Just another player in your game for two
You may hate me but it ain’t no lie
Bye, bye, bye
(Bye)I don’t really want to make it tough
I just wanna tell you that I had enough
Might sound crazy but it ain’t no lie
Bye, bye, bye

I’m giving up I know for sure
I don’t wanna be the reason for your love no more
(Bye, bye)
I’m checkin’ out, I’m signin’ off
I don’t want to be the loser and I’ve had enough

I don’t wanna be your fool
In this game for two
So I’m leaving you behind
Bye, bye, bye
I don’t wanna make it tough
But I’ve had enough and it ain’t no lie, bye-bye

(Bye)I don’t want to be a fool for you
Just another player in your game for two
You may hate me but it ain’t no lie
Bye, bye, bye
(Bye)I don’t really want to make it tough
I just wanna tell you that I had enough
Might sound crazy but it ain’t no lie
Bye, bye, bye

(Bye)I don’t want to be a fool for you
Just another player in your game for two
You may hate me but it ain’t no lie
Bye, bye, bye
(Bye)I don’t really want to make it tough
I just wanna tell you that I had enough
Might sound crazy but it ain’t no lie
Bye, bye, bye 

No Responses Yet to “Lyrixs”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
