BrkeN

05Nov07

broken_heart_by_fabu.jpg

 

 

Do You Really Want to Hurt Me

 

Give me time to realize my crime
Let me love and steal
I have danced inside your eyes
How can I be real

Do you really want to hurt me
Do you really want to make me cry
Precious kisses, words that burn me
Lovers never ask you why

In my heart the fire’s burning
Choose my color, find a star
Precious people always tell me
That’s a step, a step too far

CHORUS:
Do you really want to hurt me
Do you really want to make me cry
Do you really want to hurt me
Do you really want to make me cry

Words are few I have spoken
I could waste a thousand years
Wrapped in sorrow words are token
Come inside and catch my tears
You’ve been talking but believe me
If its true you do not know
This boy loves without a reason
I’m prepared to let you go

If it’s love you want from me
Then take it away
Everything is not what you see
It’s over today

 

It’s Tearing Up My Heart’

 

It’s tearing up my heart when I’m with you
But when we are apart, I feel it too
And no matter what I do, I feel the pain
with or without you

Baby I don’t understand
Just why we can’t be lovers
Things are getting out of hand
Trying too much, but baby we can’t win

Let it go
If you want me girl, let me know
I am down on my knees
I can’t take it anymore

CHORUS
Baby don’t misunderstand
What I’m trying to tell ya
In the corner of my mind
Baby, it feels like we are running out of time

Let it go
If you want me girl, let me know
I am down on my knees
I can’t take it anymore

CHORUS

Tearin’ up my heart and soul
We’re apart I feel it too
and no matter what I do, I feel the pain
With or without you

Tearin’ up my heart and soul
We’re apart I feel it too
and no matter what I do, I feel the pain
With or without you

CHORUS

And no matter what I do, I feel the pain
With or without you

 

 

Don’t You Love Me Anymore

 

Oh oh
I thought I’d see you smile
When I walked in the door
Thought those arms of yours would be open wide
The way they were before
Why do you look at me
Like I’m some stranger now?
Why do you pull away
When you used to hold me so tight?

Don’t you love me anymore?
Have your learned to live your life without me?
Don’t you love me, anymore?
When did the fire go out?
Where did the feeling go?
Did it slip away when I wasn’t there?
Baby now I’ve come home
I thought you’d want me babe
I was so sure you’d ask me to to stay
I thought you’d need this too
Guess it didn’t work out that way

No Responses Yet to “BrkeN”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
