plz Cum back i cant fight this feeling

05Nov07

rifu will you ever cum bak to me..i lov u so n so much

71.gif

 

Thinkin’ back in time
When love was only in my mind
I realize..

Ain’t no second chance
You got to hold on to romance
Don’t let it slide
There’s a special kind of magic in the air
When you find another heart that needs to share

Chorus:
Baby, come to me
Let me put my arms around you
This was meant to be
And I’m oh so glad I found you
Need you everyday
Got to have your love around me
Baby always stay
‘Cause I can’t go back to livin’ without you

Spendin’ every dime
To keep you talkin’ on the line
That’s how it was
And all those walk together
Out in any kind of weather
Just because
There’s a brand new way of looking at your life
When you know that love is standing by your side

The night can be cold
There’s a chill to every evening when you’re all alone
Don’t talk anymore
‘Cause you know that I’ll be here to keep you warm

Chorus:
Baby, come to me
Let me put my arms around you
This was meant to be
And I’m oh so glad I found you
Need you everyday
Got to have your love around me
Baby always stay
‘Cause I can’t go back to livin’ without you

 

Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You

You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off of you.
You’d be like heaven to touch.
I wanna hold you so much.
At long last love has arrived.
And I thank god I’m alive.
You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off of you.

Pardon the way that I stare.
There’s nothing else to compare.
The thought of you leaves me weak.
There are no words left to speak.
But if you feel like I feel.
Then let me know that it’s real.
You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off of you.

I love you baby, and if it’s quite all right,
I need you baby to warm my lonely night.
I love you baby.
Trust in me when I say:
I love you baby,
Don’t let me down, I pray.
I love you baby,
Now that I found you. Stay.
And let me love you, baby. Let me love you …

 

 

Crazy for You

 

Swaying room as the music starts
Strangers making the most of the dark
Two by two their bodies become one

I see you through the smoky air
Can’t you feel the weight of my stare
You’re so close but still a world away
What I’m dying to say, is that

I’m crazy for you
Touch me once and you’ll know it’s true
I never wanted anyone like this
It’s all brand new, you’ll feel it in my kiss
I’m crazy for you, crazy for you

Trying hard to control my heart
I walk over to where you are
Eye to eye we meet, no word at all

Slowly now we begin to move
Every breath I’m deeper into you
Soon we two are standing still in time
If you read my mind, you’ll see

It’s all brand new, I’m crazy for you
And you know it’s true
I’m crazy, crazy for you

 

(Everything I Do) I Do It For

 

from Waking Up the Neighbours
also found on So Far, So Good

Look into my eyes – you will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart – search your soul
And when you find me there you’ll search no more
Don’t tell me it’s not worth tryin’ for
You can’t tell me it’s not worth dyin’ for
You know it’s true
Everything I do – I do it for you

Look into my heart – you will find
There’s nothin’ there to hide
Take me as I am – take my life
I would give it all I would sacrifice
Don’t tell me it’s not worth fightin’ for
I can’t help it there’s nothin’ I want more
Ya know it’s true
Everything I do – I do it for you

There’s no love – like your love
And no other – could give more love
There’s nowhere – unless you’re there
All the time – all the way

Don’t tell me it’s not worth tryin’ for
I can’t help it there’s nothin’ I want more
I would fight for you – I’d lie for you
Walk the wire for you – Ya I’d die for you

Ya know it’s true
Everything I do – I do it for you

No Responses Yet to “plz Cum back i cant fight this feeling”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
