16Nov07

So In Love With You‘:

 

A Red, Red Rose
`muaa

O my luve’s like a red, red rose
That’s newly sprung in June!
O my Luve’s like the melodie
That’s sweetly play’d in tune!

As fair art though, my bonnie lass,
So deep in luve am I;
And I will luve thee still, my dear,
Till a’ the seas gang dry-

Till a’ the seas gang dry, my dear,
And the rocks melt wi’ the sun,
I will luve thee still, my dear,
While the sands o’ life shall run.

And fare thee weel, me only Luve!
And fare thee weel awhile!
And I will come again, my Luve,
Tho’ it were ten thousand mile.

A Red, Red Rose

Love Poetry found by muaa
How Do I Love Thee‘:

Sonnet 43, Sonnets from the Portugese
`muaa

How do I love thee?
Let me count the ways.

I love thee to the depth
and breadth
and height
My soul can reach,
when feeling out of sight.
For the ends of being and ideal Grace
I love thee to the level of everyday’s
Most quiet need,
by sun and candlelight
I love thee freely,
as men strive for Right;
I love thee purely,
as they turn from Praise.
I love thee with the passion
put to use in my old griefs,
and with my childhood’s faith.
I love thee with a love I seemed to lose
With my lost saints,
-I love thee with the breath,
Smiles, tears, of all my life!
-and, if God choose,
I shall but love thee
better after death.

How Do I Love Thee?


From My Heart to Yours‘:

This is love: to fly toward a secret sky,
to cause a hundred veils to fall each moment.
First, let go of life.
In the end, to take a step without feet;
to regard this world as invisible,
and to disregard what appears to be the self.

Heart, I said, what a gift it has been
to enter this circle of lovers,
to see beyond seeing itself,
to reach and feel within the breast.
`Rimmi

From My Heart to Your Heart

I’ll Always Choose You‘:

The World Outside is a Mirror
~muaa

The world outside is a mirror,
reflecting the
good and bad
joy and sorrow
laughter and tears
within me…

Some people are difficult mirrors
to look into,

but you…

I look at you
and I see
all the beauty
inside of me.

I'll Always Choose You

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
