James Blunt – You’r beautiful

18Nov07

My life is brilliant
My love is pure
I saw an angle
Of that i’m sure
She smiled at me on the subway
She was with another man
but i wont lose no sleep on that
‘Cause i’v got a plan

You’r beautiful. You’r beautiful
You’r beautiful, its true
I saw your face in a crowed place
And i dont know what to do
‘Cause i’ll never be with you

Yeah, she caught my eye
As we walked on by
She could see from my face that i was
F**king high
And i dont think that i’ll see her again
But we shared a moment that will last till the end

Your beautiful. Your beautiful
Your beautiful, its true
I saw your face in a crowed place
And i dont know what to do
‘Cause i’ll never be with you
Your beautiful. Your beautiful
Your beautiful, its true
There must be an angle with a smile on her face
When she thought up that i should be with you
But its time to face the truth
I will never be with you

No Responses Yet to “James Blunt – You’r beautiful”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
