but do i love u less, or have i missed something…????

14Jan08
I hate my life

fuckedup.png

I hate my life, As far back as I can remember no one ever loved me, as much as i do and care for them….
if they do, why do they hurt me???
why??
whyyyyy?
i just dont know,
My frnds say, concentrate on ur life, and ull get wot u need+ull b happy
i did,
but nothing happened..
All I wanted was to be loved and accepted.
Instead, I was ridiculed, hurted by everyone
they left my helpless heart torn apart

and so this reminds me of that,
i have nothing that would cause anyone to want to spend time with me

2 Responses to “but do i love u less, or have i missed something…????”

  1. 1 shau

    hey muaz its not like that ..dhuniyeyga ulhey iru ufalaa hitaamayaa kuri mathi vaane eyy..i heard mee imthihaanekeyy(mi dhuniye)

  2. 2 muaa

    hmm but thi bunaa ufale kobaaa. masha nuklibey adhi ufale ..now im 19 adhi ufale nulibeyy …fuckedup life..i hate ma life…


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
