Dying wd ur loV3

14Jan08

These are my true words,

see-the-pain-you-cause-others_100.jpg

Everytime i see u, with some other guy
im scared,
i dont know..i just cant control myself…
sometimes i think he will take u away from me

i know u love me
yeah, i have no doubt in that
but since the time u both came close, im the one huz hurted

u both playing,shouting, laughing on a same room,on a same bed
and on the next bed i was left alone, crying silently..that was so painful
more than u can ever think

i was thinking about the times we have been through,
and i came to know, maybe im not that good as he is
and im not that perfect as he is..
and maybe i dont know how to make u smile, like he does, eveytime

but do i love u less, or have i missed something…????

did i ????
or im just suffering, for no reason ?????

i think, and think and think..but no answers
me myself is all i can blame..
im trying my best in everyway to make u happy
i know how im feeling now
with so many tears falling from my eyes
im begging u on my knees today..
please, please wait till i die
coz my heart is too weak
to see such things..

already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots
im not telling u to cure them
but instead will u be with me till i die
just that much…
i realy love u

Forgive me if im asking something more from u…

2 Responses to “Dying wd ur loV3”

  1. yes i realy love u …n will love till the end..

  2. 2 shau

    hmmm..rimm yes he doo..i can proof it


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
