my fucked up lyf

14Jan08

There are as many nights as days, and the one is just as long as the other in the year’s course.
Even a happy life cannot be without a measure of darkness, and the word ‘happy’ would lose its meaning if it were not balanced by sadness.

I’m very lonely

So lonely I’m I,
So lonely,
That I thought of metaphysic’s,
So lonely that I thought, I sit boredom,
Is metaphysics a sense of boredom,

So lonely like the moon,
Is it because other’s are hell, ?
So lonely like the sun,
Is it because of no man to trust, ?
Very lonely,
So lonely,
That I can only trust the earthly volition,
So lonely,
That these people Increased my afflctions and agony,
So lonely that I think of the official thought’s,
Is time so Official that it gave us another chance to survive.?

Egoism and vicissitude’s,
Don’t take me there,
Take me here,
No where are we going, ?
Do we human’s really know where we be going, ?
Or are we just guessing and living it up.

No Responses Yet to “my fucked up lyf”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
