…Ekani Veri kaN…

06Feb08

err-me-realy-fucked-up.jpg

Darkness has overwhelmed me,not a flicker of hope anywhere near
Not a soul with true affection, nobody wanting to love and care of how i want

they say they love me, but from their behavior how can i believe them
but i m just holding my breath, and silently tears fall..

and every time i say, I love you The three words i want to hear from her every single min of my life…

but sad thing is,

i have to ask her every time,
‘Do you love me’ These four words

What I am today,
is not what i wanted to be
how can i give a smile to the world, if i am sad

God has been unfair to me, he knws it well
How much suffering ahead of me, only time will tell..
So I survive each day cursing myself for what I am not.
I’d rather die than suffer and bleed in this bloody spot!
They can change, but I cant,
AS I am damned forever to remind others of sins I did not commit..
Will I be an inspiration, deity, or anything?
Please, GOD FORBID

4 Responses to “…Ekani Veri kaN…”

  1. complicated life..Errr f*ckedup

  2. 2 sheeza

    muna ahern kaarin ahaa bar Do u love me …fumaigen goss bunaaana i love u alots eyy

  3. 3 bittersweetsymphonies

    u need to hold on.. everything happens for a reason..and for better…cheer up! 🙂

  4. i guess that too thanks alott …but am out control unable to holdon any more….


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
