I loved You, you Broke my Heart

19Feb08
broken1.gif
I feel like no one cares
that I can’t continue living
this way.
Because the pain only intesifies
day by day,
an I know I can never have you again.
I wouldnt wish the pain im in
on to my worst enemy.
No one should have to go through this.
So why am I?
Why dont you love me anymore?
You act like nothing ever happened.
I loved you.
You broke my heart.
Crying myself to sleep is getting old.
And going on without you is out
of the question.
So I just wont go on.
We’ll see how you feel then.
I loved you.
You broke my heart.
7 Responses to “I loved You, you Broke my Heart”

  1. 1 muaa

    im realy fuckedup what she is doinggg….

  2. 2 shizz

    oh that was so sad…

  3. it’s not end of the world…dude… ppl will come and go…

  4. but wat she did was not right ….she just used me..

  5. 5 Anonymous

    BECOME AN HERO.

  6. 6 mandy

    wow im like taht right now … 😦 i know all girls feel when they get broken up with … all the girls just need to stay strong

  7. Hello, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
