Me And My fuckdup LiFe

19Feb08
12.gif
For real this time, am i unloved?
confused in a world of lies..
Dead and rotted covered in flies
i feel so pissed off when im lonelyOh but look !
why is this?
why everytime im feeling like this way???
why cant i heal these wounds inside me :S
with so many pain inside me, and when i start thinking about her, the pain
keeps rising,
coz of what she had done and doing to me now..
why cant she be the one to comfort me!
why cant she come and sit next to me and chit-chat
i need her
yea i need her,
my days and nights are so lonely without her,
im here all alone,
she knows that better
here im bleeding, tears fall silently
the pain is unbearable
every word i say would be a nonsense for her
Maybe this is all she have wanted
Maybe she want this world to be like this way
if its so,
the things i want will never be the same
Errr i just hate my fuckin life..its was so boring….Loneless…
muaa’s
No Responses Yet to “Me And My fuckdup LiFe”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
