I am jzt me . . .

24Feb08

 muazmuazinfoms-tryed-to-be-together-4-ver.jpg

Three things I can do:

  1. Pretend to be of any type.
  2. Web designing.
  3. Make you smile.

Three things that scare me:

  1. God.
  2. Win32.Brontok.N (the latest of brontok worm.)
  3. cockroach’s and spiders(bodu black).

Three things I love:

  1. My Parents.
  2. My sweety.(even she hurts me)
  3. Blogging

Three things I hate:

  1. Spamming
  2. Parteysss. ( is the hell full?.. these useless freaks all on the roads?? )
  3. Those who hate me….(but im not showin that i hate them..i used to smile them[ehaa rulhi ayas])
4 Responses to “I am jzt me . . .”

  1. comment on any thin u wann knw abt me or my life…

  2. 2 suzan

    i think u hav write everythin abt u in this blog …abt ur lonly life….hope she understan ur feel sum day

    tc god bless u dear friend muaz

  3. 3 shifaa

    yes she will understand u someday..hey i got question ehaa hama lob vey tha….ehaaa eyna aniyaa dhey iru ves..aharen dheke muaa evarah loabi vaan v nun..:) tc ur self

  4. Hi muaa.dhen hiye nuvey rifa kaleya libidhane hen.


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
