Feee|ing…baby when you will understand me…

06Mar08

 

love-u-rif.jpg

Dear lobby,

I love you; there it’s simple but so true. I miss you so much and I know what’s happened but I don’t know why I did it. I don’t want to break up with you; I love you more than anything. You are my world, my life, my reason to live. The 200 miles will not destroy us, we both know we are strong enough to make it through. It was you who pulled me through leaving. You were there, you held me close, I was crying, you said it would be fine and I believe you, it will be! I love you, RIFAA, and always will. I can’t wait to see you again!

Love always
muaa
3 Responses to “Feee|ing…baby when you will understand me…”

  1. 1 muaa

    hey plzz try to understand me ..wen u will understand me….i realy love u ..i cant live without you

  2. لـــــــي حبيـــــب كـــل مــا نـــــاظـــرت عيــنـــه

    قـــلت آ ه ليتـــها مــا تنتــــهي حــرب الشفاااه

    لا لقــــيتــــه والتـــــقـــت يـــدي بــــإديـــــــــــــنه

    مـــن غلا تــــه مـــاأحسب لــــــوقتــــي معــاااه

    يــا جماعه قد فتــني هــو سحرني بلطفه وزينه

    يشهد الله مالي غيره ومستحيل أعشق سوااه

    مــذ عرفــــته ياجماعه وأنــــا ما أنسى جبيــــنه

    ولاهجــــرني يتوه فكـــري كني عايش في فـــلاه
    ـــ
    هـو حياتي هــو حبيـــبي ومستحيل أنسى حنينه

    حيـــث إني راضيٍ عنه ولا أســعى في جــــفاااه

    لــــو تقف كــل الخـــلايق حــــاجز بيني وبيـــــنه

    أمتــطيلــــه بساط ريـــحٍ ثم أحلق في سماااه

    ثــــــــــــم أرجـــــع وأقــــول

    لـــــــي حبيــــب كـــــل مــــا قبـــلت فــــــــاااه

    قلت آه ليتــــــها مــا تنتهــي حـــرب الشــــفاااه

  3. 3 Niha

    how will i ever explain to u that i love u more then anything
    i cant be without u even for one sec
    but still why do u feel like u r ganna leave me??
    i cant stop disturbing u and i cant stop loving u
    i do all of those stuff cz i love u
    maybe i cant show my true feelings to u
    but that doesnt mean that i dont love u
    I LOVE U ** forever**


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
