Is this the pain of missing you? “Unperson”

10Apr08

Why can’t I speak when I have so much to tell?

Why can’t I write when I have so much in mind?

Why can’t I sing when there’s music in my heart?

Why can’t I dance when there’s rythm in the air?

Too many words left unspoken

Too many things left undone

Why can’t it be and why can’t I?

For all I know this pain deep inside

Took the gladness from my heart.

Is this the pain of missing you?

Is this the reason behind it all

5 Responses to “Is this the pain of missing you? “Unperson””

  1. 1 death angel

    yeh…..dats d pain of missin u……i really miss u alot…….

  2. yes meee toooo

  3. ra2kir comment2 ,

  4. 4 Brenna

    its touching me..
    XD~
    i swear to u that what u write is so like me[as my life..my life is like that]..~
    for me this tittle is me..~
    XD..sry..

  5. 5 Nalini

    Its just lovely.. missing pain is tooooooo heavy to bare… 🙂


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
