+ love you so much +

18Apr08

I’ve tried to forget you,
But the memories of you still haunt my mind.
Why do I have these feelings about a love that I feel,
a love that I’ve never had?
I still see your face everywhere I look.
I’m going crazy without you.
Knowing that you’ll never know the way I feel about you
hurts worse than the memories that haunt me.
I know everything happens for a reason.
I just wish I knew the reason why I love you so much.
I know that many people wonder how I can really love you
when I really don’t know you.
But they have no idea about the way you make me feel.
I’ll love you forever.
I’ve tried to deny it but I can never let it go.

No Responses Yet to “+ love you so much +”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
