happybirthday nuhaa..i miss u on ur birthday

08May08

Happy Birthday To My Love!
Happy birthday to my love!
A sea around my heart:
Part shelter, part enduring word,
Part mirror of my art.
You are the calm that drains my rage,
Bliss upon my shores,
Immensity immutable,
Rush that life restores.
To you I wish to be a welcome
Harbor for your ocean,
Destiny and origin,
Aim of your affection,
Yearning of your motion.


		
5 Responses to “happybirthday nuhaa..i miss u on ur birthday”

  1. Welcome to Global loan Services.

    We are dynamic company with financial assistance.We loan funds out to
    individuals in need of financial assistance, that have a bad credit or
    in need of money to pay bills,to invest on business.Contact us via E-mail
    address: gloanservices21@gmail.com

    FILL OUT THIS FORM IF INTERESTED.
    Your Names In Full:…….
    Country: ……….
    State:………..
    Marital status……….
    Income:……………..
    Amount Needed As Loan:..
    Loan Duration:……….
    Phone number: ……….
    Sex:………………..

    Services Rendered include; Refinance,Home Improvement,Investment
    Loan,Auto loans,Debt Consolidation,Line of Credit,Second
    Mortgage,Business Loans, Personal Loans,Car Loan

    Email:gloanservices21@gmail.com
    Mark Peters.
    Managing Director
    Global loan Services
    TEL: +44-704 575 0376.

  2. Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  3. wonderful points altogether, you just received a new reader.
    What may you recommend in regards to your post that you simply made a few days ago?
    Any sure?

  4. It’s amazing designed for me to have a site, which is beneficial in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

  5. Thanks for your details.
    Not a problem installingl the vist64 motorist.


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
