Missin you every minute you were gone

30May08


Through the darkest hour
Grace did not shine on me
It feels so cold, very cold
No one cares for me.
Did you ever think I get lonely
Did you ever think that I needed love
Did you ever think to stop thinking
Youre the only one that Im thinking of.
Youll never know how hard I tried
To find my space and satisfy you too.
Things will be better when Im dead and gone
Dont try to understand, knowing you Im probably wrong.
But oh how I lived my life for you
Still youd turn away
Now as I die for you
My flesh still crawls as I breathe your name
All these years I thought I was wrong
Now I know it was you
Raise you head, raise your face your eyes
Tell me who you think you are, who?
I walk, I walk alone
Into the promised land.
Theres a better place for me
But its far, far away
Everlasting life for me
In a perfect world
But I gotta die first,
Please God send me on my way.

No Responses Yet to “Missin you every minute you were gone”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
