lov yu so muchhhh

23Feb09

For too long my love,
I have been the thorn of your…
Rose – the budding flame of beauty and desire,
Courage and wisdom;
You are my foundation – my iceberg in the ocean.
My intrinsic love, is owed to you.
I let you down and make you cry;
Still, you reside by me.
‘Why?’ I asketh of you.
“Because, it is love I have for you…
…From the beaten, broken, shattered and bleeding heart…
…Of mine it comes to you”
Is what I hear you whisper.
The soothing, soft, sweet and gentleness of your voice,
Echoes and resonates in my ears on lonely nights.
I am dumbfounded – flabbergasted!
That you are still my strength – my stamina,
…My backbone and my support;
A shoulder to rest upon, to cry out the dry tears of mine.
You are an angel with a halo;
My guiding light when I’m lost in darkness,
That looks after my helpless soul.
You, a beautiful and kind person;
Deserve you, I do not.
But I thank the Lord above I am with you,
I thank the Lord above.

LOVE YU ALOT SexY

2 Responses to “lov yu so muchhhh”

  1. 1 Invinsible

    HAADHA LOBIVEY DHOOOOO??? V J VEH JE.. KEKE

  2. It’s really nice.
    Good luck.


Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
