My Lrrrrrvvvv For Yu

23Feb09

My love for You is like a fresh red rose
Your beauty is like a sweet setting sun
In times I believe I just might propose
Our love for each other is more than fun
Every day my love for You grows deeper
Your hair is as soft as an angel’s wing
With each kiss from Your lips I get weaker
That kiss is not an ordinary thing
In Your arms everything seems more perfect
Your my life, my lady, my everything
You has been the very end of my verdict

I will love You till the end of my life
I will love You as my wonderful naughty ABI 🙂

One Response to “My Lrrrrrvvvv For Yu”


  1. 1 My Lrrrrrvvvv For Yu « Unspeakable Pain

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
