pain

21Sep08

My heart has been beaten and bruised
and I’m pretty fucking confused, & I always expect to lose.
If I talk and I laugh too loud its because I’m trying to forget that I’m sad,
because some things can get pretty bad, but I’d like to believe

that somewhere I’ll find you going nowhere… and we’ll go there together ” love you so much “



No Responses Yet to “pain”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape