foooled no more

18Mar08
2008_03_17.jpg

I love you when you’re happy,
I love you when you’re sad.


I love you
when you’re laughing,
I love you when you’re mad.


I love you
when you’re playful.
I love you when you’re blue –
But the reason why I love you
Is just because you’re you!

fool me! fool me! keep fooling!keep me fooling!

If u r happy t do “

 


8 Responses to “foooled no more”

  1. he he. kon dhuvahaku tha rimmi u a loabi dhiny. huvafenun dhoo.

  2. rimmi u dheke loabe nuvey. bunan ragalhu vahakae dhen ves ehen kujege faraathun loabi libey tho balabala.

  3. 3 muaa

    hey nice to c you here ….

  4. 4 muaa

    thi hen nikan kuri mahsah aiss bune barrr …huh ..i got the proof that u love me..n im goin show it whole out maldives….wait n watch

  5. 5 muaa

    kon dhuva hen kan igi dhaane sooon …

  6. 6 rimmi

    rimmi keley aa vahaka dhekyma kaley heekury loabivany kama tha

  7. 7 rimmi

    kon proof e kodheveny. nonane proof e dhakan

  8. 8 rimmi

    Haadha habareves nuvey dhoooooooo


Leave a comment


  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape