meehaku moya vedaane NUN :S

27Mar08
miaaaa-u.jpg 
 
i think of u now,

the emptiness grows more inside me…

i still remember the words u told me

and so im waiting for you

i dont know how or when…but i know someday we’ll be together

and… if not,

i will still wait and wait and wait for u

 



4 Responses to “meehaku moya vedaane NUN :S”

  1. i thought it was about me when i saw the title

  2. asluves moyavy tha rimmi aahedhi

  3. 3 muaa

    yea moyaa nuviyaa dhera e nun ehuri hashi gadeh..e huri thufathen ..wow….LOL

  4. 4 muaa

    hey mini thanks igeyyy …..lucky its not abt u


Leave a comment


  • Thanks for visting

    Its my life... |ExtraordinaryPainfulVersion |:( Already my heart is full of scars,holes and knots im not telling u to cure them but instead will u be with me till i die just that much… i realy love u ...:::::Forgive me if im asking something more from u:::::...
  • = CP access =

  • Dis blog was protected

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape